Green Stuff

This weekend, I planted some green stuff. I have absolutely no experience with planting or potting but have been admiring all of the beautiful flowers that are sprouting up around the neighborhood. Flowers just put me in a happy mood. Does this mean I’m getting older? Either way, I wanted to share some of the flowers and shrubs I potted over the weekend.

LouiseinPerson LouiseinPerson LouiseinPerson LouiseinPerson

I also found that playing in dirt was surprisingly stress-relieving. Getting back to nature feels so good. Am I right?LouiseinPerson

LouiseinPerson

This little guy helped me out. His name is Wallace and yes, he’s for hire. 🙂

Have a good week!

LIP signature

1 comment

Leave a Reply

