More Felting!

I have been continuing my felting journey! Did I just say felting journey? Sorry, that’s so lame. What I’m trying to say is that I’ve picked up a craft and stuck with it for a little while. I haven’t really found a niche until now. I am a seasonal knitter, a poor seamstress, and a paper girl only when birthdays roll around. Though I’m not GREAT at it, felting has provided me “me time” with an end product! I have been posting my little projects on Instagram and thought I should share them here as well. A fellow felting friend and I are considering opening up an online shop in the near future. Her gnomes are beyond fantastic! As always, I will keep you updated! Here are some felts I’ve completed since the last felting post:

LouiseInPerson- You Ain't Lion

LouiseInPerson- You Ain’t Lion

LouiseInPerson- Yeti

LouiseInPerson- Yeti

LouiseInPerson- Whale

LouiseInPerson- Whale

LouiseInPerson- Kitty

LouiseInPerson- Kitty

LouiseInPerson- Corgi

LouiseInPerson- Corgi

LouiseInPerson- Asian Lady

LouiseInPerson- Asian Lady

Hope you enjoyed! Please feel free to share your favorites or what you’d like to see me (try to) felt! πŸ™‚

LIP signature

7 comments
  1. love all these! especially the kitty. Nice job

    • Thanks so much! I’ll have to make more kitties and share them! πŸ™‚

  2. wilphil said:

    Love the lion & whale especially …. very cute!!!

    • Thank you! Those were really fun to make. Appreciate your input! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

