things i’ve been meaning to do

You know those to-do items that don’t necessarily deserve immediate action so you decide to put them off for a while? But then all of a sudden there are a million semi-important things to do! This is where I am. Uuugghhh. Here is an annoying list of things I need to do:

1. rollover my 401k from my last job

2. get new chairs

3. finish my New England painting

4. register our dogs

5. cancel un-watched sports package from TWC

6. set up grooming appt w/ Zoe Swan

7. unsubscribe to junk emails

8. check my credit score

9. get my passport

1 comment
  1. You got your passport!! Well, I guess since you sorta had to, but still counts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

